Brand New Plug & Play
Offices from Seven Dials

The second floor of Monmouth House offers 2,131 sq ft of contemporary and stylish plug and play workspace, situated at the gateway to Seven Dials. A newly refurbished period property with a welcoming dedicated entrance, 24 hour security and dedicated on-site estate management team. The office floor has been fitted out to a high quality with everything considered for fast and easy occupation.

Plug and play solution providing:

  • Fully fitted floor
  • New furniture
  • 24 desks with capacity to expand to 30
  • Crittall glazed 8-person meeting room
  • Contemporary soft seating
  • Fully integrated kitchen
  • Break out spaces
  • Air conditioning
  • Fully cabled (power and connectivity)

Simple
Contract

Short & sweet

Fixed
Costs

No hidden Surprises

Flexible
Terms

From 2 years

Download Particulars Virtual Tour

Unbeatable location

Join a community of like-minded businesses including Red Bull, Nixon, Brewdog and Homeslice who live, work and play Seven Dials

FOR MORE INFORMATION
CONTACT THE JOINT AGENTS:

Matt Lord

020 7487 1793 | 07970 384347

matt.lord@colliers.com

Edward Offenbach

020 7344 6979 | 07768 998 333

edward.offenbach@colliers.com

Sophie Crosbie

020 7344 6947 | 07936 338 778

sophie.crosbie@colliers.com

Simon Lee

020 7420 3067 | 07769 745449

simon.lee@cbre.com

Lucy Dowling

020 3214 1861 | 07557 310233

lucy.dowling@cbre.com

Harry Tentori

020 3257 6395 | 07719 359 298

harry.tentori@cbre.com